About the College of Arts & Sciences

The largest of Le Moyne's three academic divisions, the College of Arts & Sciences encompasses 14 departments and a broad range of academic majors and minors across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and visual and performing arts. It is also the home to the 整体荣誉计划 and administers the 核心课程. A total of 120 full-time faculty members are part of the College, delivering three quarters of 500万彩票网’s courses each semester.